10 Sep 2018

Board Election Slate Approved

The Board of Governors has approved the slate of candidates for this year's Board election.

The election will be held in conjunction with the Annual General Meeting on November 20.

Those Members not listed can still run in the election, provided they meet the requirements, including gathering the signatures of 30 registered Voting Members.

Nominations should be submitted to the Management Office by 5pm on September 21.

The following approved list of candidates was proposed by the Club's Nominating Committee:

American Citizens (five to be elected)           
Michael Benner
Trista Bridges Bivens
Adam Donahue
Jesse Green
Elly Keinan
Gregory Lyon
James Mori
Christina Siegel
Michael Van Zandt

Japanese Citizens (one to be elected)
Tetsutaro Muraki
Sadashi Suzuki
Other Nationalities (one to be elected)  
Anthony Moore
Carmel Rosenthal

Women’s Group Representative (one-year term; one to be elected)   
Heidi Regent

Club Driveway Repairs

September 20–November 16

Congestion is anticipated during this period, so please plan your visits accordingly.