17 Nov 2020

New Club Board Unveiled

At the Club's Annual General Meeting (AGM) on November 17, seven Members were elected to the Club's Board of Governors.

At the first Board meeting following the AGM, Michael Benner was selected to serve as representative governor for a one-year term.

In other Board positions, Sam Rogan and Trista Bridges Bivens were named first and second vice president, respectively, with Jeffrey Behr taking up the role of secretary and Kenji Ota as treasurer.

Elected Governors
American Citizens
Michael Benner
Trista Bridges Bivens
Sam Rogan
Dean R Rogers
Christina Siegel

Japanese Citizens
Tetsutaro Muraki

Other Nationalities
Anthony Moore

Statutory Auditor
Koichi Komoda

In this year's Board election, 713 Voting Members cast their ballot.