15 Nov 2022

New Board Unveiled

Eight Members were elected to the Club's Board of Governors at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) on November 15 (watch the recording here).

At the first Board meeting following the AGM, Jesse Green was reselected to serve as representative governor for a one-year term.

In other Board executive committee positions, Sam Rogan and Dean R Rogers were named first vice president and second vice president, respectively, with Nils Plett serving as secretary and Rune Sølvsteen as treasurer.

Governors serve a two-year term.

Elected Governors
Trista Bridges Bivens
Mihoko Manabe
Sam Rogan
Dean R Rogers
Edward Rogers


Tetsutaro Muraki

Other Nationalities
Justin Keyes

Vanessa Thomas (one-year term)

Statutory Auditor
Koichi Komoda

In total, 740 Voting Members cast their ballots in the Board election.