Enrichment Programs

Connections offers dozens of stimulating enrichment programs to all Club Members.

From Japanese culture and cooking to art, the classes cover a broad range of subjects and are taught by experienced instructors.

Enrichment programs are open to adults. The ¥3,500 registration fee per class is waived for Connections members. Class and material fees vary.

Explore the possibilities from the programs below.

All Material fees are paid to the instructor directly in cash, unless stated otherwise.

Please see policies and procedures.

Spring 2022 Enrichment Programs

Filter Classes

Abandoned Husbands Golf Weekend

Sat Jul 23 to Sun Jul 24

The course at Fujizakura Country Club & Fuji Classic in Yamanashi is strategically designed to challenge amateurs and pros alike.

Read more...

Cocktail Connections

Wed Jul 13 | 5pm to 7pm

Wednesday is the new Friday at this fun evening of discounted drinks in CHOP Lounge.

Read more...

Cocktail Connections

Wed Aug 10 | 5pm to 7pm

Wednesday is the new Friday at this fun evening of discounted drinks in CHOP Lounge.

Read more...

Cocktail Connections

Wed Sep 14 | 5pm to 7pm

Wednesday is the new Friday at this fun evening of discounted drinks in CHOP Lounge.

Read more...

Cocktail Connections

Wed Oct 12 | 5pm to 7pm

Wednesday is the new Friday at this fun evening of discounted drinks in CHOP Lounge.

Read more...

Cocktail Connections

Wed Nov 09 | 5pm to 7pm

Wednesday is the new Friday at this fun evening of discounted drinks in CHOP Lounge.

Read more...

Cocktail Connections

Wed Dec 14 | 5pm to 7pm

Wednesday is the new Friday at this fun evening of discounted drinks in CHOP Lounge.

Read more...

Coffee Connections

Mon Jun 27 | 10am to 11:30am

Unwind over a cup of joe with friends.

Read more...

Coffee Connections

Mon Aug 29 | 10am to 11:30am

Unwind over a cup of joe with friends.

Read more...

Coffee Connections

Mon Sep 26 | 10am to 11:30am

Unwind over a cup of joe with friends.

Read more...

Coffee Connections

Mon Oct 31 | 10am to 11:30am

Unwind over a cup of joe with friends.

Read more...

Coffee Connections

Mon Nov 28 | 10am to 11:30am

Unwind over a cup of joe with friends.

Read more...

Culture Connections

Mon Jul 04 | 10am to 11:30am

Mark America's 246th birthday with a celebration of the history and culture of the United States.

Read more...

Culture Connections

Mon Oct 03 | 10am to 11:30am

Mingle with friends and new acquaintances while learning about the culture, history and cuisine of one another's home countries.

Read more...

Culture Connections

Mon Nov 14 | 10am to 11:30am

Mingle with friends and new acquaintances while learning about the culture, history and cuisine of one another's home countries.

Read more...

Culture Connections

Mon Dec 05 | 10am to 11:30am

Mingle with friends and new acquaintances while learning about the culture, history and cuisine of one another's home countries.

Read more...

Independence Day Celebration Ceremony

Sat Jul 02 | 12pm to 12:30pm

Every Independence Day celebration deserves a good dose of pomp and ceremony.

Read more...

Independence Day Celebration: Bowling Bonanza

Sat Jul 02 | 3pm to 5pm

Celebrate America's birthday with an afternoon of star-spangled strikes and spares.

Read more...

Men’s Golf Group Club Competition: Abiko Golf Club

Sat Aug 20 | 9:59am

Abiko Golf Club hosts a day of Men’s Golf Group competition.

Read more...

Men’s Golf Group Club Competition: Hodogaya Country Club

Sat Jul 09 | 8:24am

Hodogaya Country Club hosts a day of Men’s Golf Group competition.

Read more...

Men’s Golf Group Club Competition: Tokyo Golf Club

Sat Aug 06 | 9am

Tokyo Golf Club hosts a day of Men’s Golf Group competition.

Read more...

Summer of Squash Launch Party

Tue Jun 28 | 7:30pm to 9:30pm

The Club’s squash community kicks off a summer of court action with an evening of drinks, buffet bites and chat.

Read more...

TAC Premier Classic

Fri Aug 05 to Sun Aug 07

Following a two-year break, the TAC Premier Classic returns for three days of scintillating squash action at the Club in August.

Read more...

Toastmasters Luncheon

Wed Jul 06 | 12pm to 1:30pm

Members elevate public speaking and leadership skills at a spirited lunchtime workshop.

Read more...

Toastmasters Luncheon

Wed Jul 20 | 12pm to 1:30pm

Members elevate public speaking and leadership skills at a spirited lunchtime workshop.

Read more...