Enrichment Programs

Connections offers dozens of stimulating enrichment programs to all Club Members.

From Japanese culture and cooking to art, the classes cover a broad range of subjects and are taught by experienced instructors.

Enrichment programs are open to adults. The ¥3,500 registration fee per class is waived for Connections members. Class and material fees vary.

Explore the possibilities from the programs below.

All Material fees are paid to the instructor directly in cash, unless stated otherwise.

Please see policies and procedures.

Spring 2022 Enrichment Programs

Filter Classes

Cocktail Hour

Tue Feb 22 | 5:30pm

Become a mixology master at this hands-on workshop with a Muromachi Bar pro.

Read more...

Getting to Know You

Wed Feb 02 | 12pm to 1:30pm

New Nihonbashi Club Members get acquainted over lunch.

Read more...

Getting to Know You

Wed Feb 16 | 12pm to 1:30pm

New Nihonbashi Club Members get acquainted over lunch.

Read more...

Getting to Know You

Wed Mar 02 | 12pm to 1:30pm

New Nihonbashi Club Members get acquainted over lunch.

Read more...

Getting to Know You

Wed Mar 16 | 12pm to 1:30pm

New Nihonbashi Club Members get acquainted over lunch.

Read more...

Nihonbashi Chef’s Table

Mon Feb 21 | 6pm to 10pm

A premium dining experience from the Nihonbashi Club’s culinary masters.

Read more...

Start Your Day in the City

Tue Jan 04 to Thu Mar 31 | 7am

Rise and shine at the Nihonbashi Club.

Read more...

Tokaido Challenge

Mon Feb 14 to Fri Mar 11

Step back in time while running your way to prizes in this inaugural Nihonbashi Fitness Center challenge.

Read more...